Call us


Peter S. Rashish
Senior Adviser on transatlantic economic relations
Malcolm Harbour
Senior Adviser on the Single Market
Fabio Colasanti
Senior Adviser on the Digital Agenda
Mark Rhinard
Senior Adviser on societal security issues
Erika Mezger
Senior Adviser on social dialogue, employment relations & welfare reforms
Jamie Shea
Senior Adviser on security and defence policy
Alison Hunter
Senior Adviser on regional policy and innovation and industrial growth
Yves Pascouau
Senior Adviser on migration and mobility policies
Jean-Louis De Brouwer
Senior Adviser on Migration
Fraser Cameron
Senior Adviser on international programmes
Lieve Fransen
Senior Adviser on health, social and migration policies
Joost P. van Iersel
Senior Adviser on future sustainability & industrial transformation
David O'Sullivan
Senior Adviser on external relations and multilateral issues
Rosa Balfour
Senior Adviser on Europe in the World
John Wyles
Senior Adviser on EU politics and institutions
Poul Skytte Christoffersen
Senior Adviser on EU policies and institutions
Graham Avery
Senior Adviser on EU enlargement policy
Hans Martens
Senior Adviser on energy, public service reform and CHES
Jørgen Knud Henningsen
Senior Adviser on energy and the environment
László Andor
Senior Adviser on employment and the EMU
Paul Timmers
Senior Adviser on digital transformation and cybersecurity
Jacki Davis
Senior Adviser on communications strategy
Marco Giuli
External Expert
Researcher in EU energy and climate policy, Institute of European Studies, Free University of Brussels

Sophia Gaston
Academic Visiting Research Fellow
Head of Research, Arena, Institute for Global Affairs, London School of Economics and Political Science
Andrew Duff
Academic Fellow
President of the Spinelli Group; Former Member of the European Parliament 1999-2014

Dimitar Bechev
Academic Fellow
Director, European Policy Institute, Sofia; Nonresident Senior Fellow, Atlantic Council

Charlie Jeffery
Academic Fellow
Vice-Chancellor, University of York; Senior Vice-Principal, University of Edinburgh
Andrew Scott
Academic Fellow
Professor of European Union Studies, Co-Director, Europa Institute, University of Edinburgh

Bruce Stokes
Academic Fellow
Director, Global Economic Attitudes
Christophe Hillion
Academic Fellow
Professor of European Law, University of Leiden
Ben Hammersley
Academic Fellow
Former UK Prime Minister’s Ambassador to TechCity
Richard G. Whitman
Academic Fellow
Visiting Senior Fellow Chatham House
Jolyon Howorth
Academic Fellow
Visiting Professor of Political Science and International Affairs, Yale University
George Pagoulatos
Academic Fellow
Professor of European Politics & Economy, Athens University of Economics
& Business and Vice-President of the Hellenic Foundation for European and Foreign Policy (ELIAMEP)
Gabriel Crean
Academic fellow
Advisor to the Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of the Economy of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
Eric Harrison
Academic fellow
Senior Research Fellow, Centre for Comparative Social Surveys, City University
The latest from the EPC, right in your inbox
Sign up for our email newsletter
14-16 rue du Trône, 1000 Brussels, Belgium | Tel.: +32 (0)2 231 03 40
EU Transparency Register No. 
89632641000 47
Privacy PolicyUse of Cookies | Contact us | © 2019, European Policy Centre

edit afsluiten